The Book of Threes

The New York Trilogy

The New York Trilogy by Paul AusterThe New York Trilogy by Paul Auster

"Three stories on the nature of identity. In the first a detective writer is drawn into a curious and baffling investigation, in the second a man is set up in an apartment to spy on someone, and the third concernsthe disappearance of a man whose childhood friend is left as his literary executor. "

Faber and Faber

"The New York Trilogy was originally published in the USA as City of Glass (1985), Ghosts (1986) and The Locked Room (1986)."

Author: admin

Three is the Magic Number

Leave a Reply